## SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI MADISON COUNTY

Republican 2024 Presidential Primary

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY USING Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of one Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request

For United States

	ror onread states
	President
	Vote for ONE
0	Ron DeSantis
0	Nikki R. Haley
0	Vivek Ramaswamy
0	Donald J. Trump
_	·
0	Write-in
	For United States
	Senate
	Vote for ONE
	Ghannon Burton
_	Dan Eubanks
_	
$\circ$	Roger F. Wicker
	•
0	Write-in
0	Write-in
0	For US House Of Rep 02
0	
0	For US House Of Rep 02
0	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District
	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District
0	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE
0 0	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE Ron Eller
000	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE  Ron Eller Andrew Scott Smith Taylor Turcotte
0 0 0	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE  Ron Eller Andrew Scott Smith
000	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE  Ron Eller Andrew Scott Smith Taylor Turcotte
000	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE  Ron Eller Andrew Scott Smith Taylor Turcotte  Write-in  For US House Of Rep 03
0 0 0	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE  Ron Eller Andrew Scott Smith Taylor Turcotte  Write-in
0000	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE  Ron Eller Andrew Scott Smith Taylor Turcotte  Write-in  For US House Of Rep 03 3rd Congressional District Vote for ONE
0000	For US House Of Rep 02 2nd Congressional District Vote for ONE  Ron Eller Andrew Scott Smith Taylor Turcotte  Write-in  For US House Of Rep 03 3rd Congressional District