SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI MADISON COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL() COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For State Of Mississippi Governor		For State Of Mississippi State Auditor Vote for ONE				
Vote for ONE Brandon Presley	Democrat	C Larry Bradford	Democrat			
	Republican	Shad White	Republican			
Gwendolyn Gray	Independent	Write-in				
O Write-in		For State Of Mississip	ppi			
For State Of Mississippi Lieutenant Governor		State Treasurer Vote for ONE				
Vote for ONE		Addie L. Green	Democrat			
O D. Ryan Grover	Democrat	O David McRae	Republican			
O Delbert Hosemann	Republican	Write-in				
O _{Write-in}		For State Of Mississip	_			
For State Of Mississip Secretary Of State Vote for ONE	ppi	Commissioner Of Agricult Commerce Vote for ONE	ure &			
Ty Pinkins	Democrat	Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	Democrat			
Michael Watson	Republican	Andy Gipson	Republican			
0	<u>.</u>	Write-in				
For State Of Mississippi Attorney General Vote for ONE		For State Of Mississippi Commissioner Of Insurance Vote for ONE				
Lynn Fitch	Republican	O Bruce Burton	Democrat			
Greta Kemp Martin	Democrat	Mike Chaney	Republican			
Write-in		Write-in				

For Public Service Commiss Central District Vote for ONE	sioner		I	For	State Ser District Vote for	26	
Brent Bailey	Republican	0	John Horh	nn			Democrat
O DeKeither A. Stamps	Democrat	0	Write-in				
O Write-in			For	Sta	te House	Of Rep	27
For Transportation Commiss	sioner				District Vote for		
Central District Vote for ONE						ONE	
	D 11	0	Kenji L. H	ollow	ay		Democrat
Ricky Pennington Jr. Willie Simmons	Republican	0	Write-in				
Willie Simmons	Democrat		For	Sta	te House	_	56
Write-in					District Vote for		
For District Attorney District 20	20		Clay Man	coll			Donublican
Vote for ONE			Clay Mans Sharon Mans		1		Republican Democrat
John K. 'Bubba' Bramlett	Republican	0		omai			Democrat
0			Write-in	a + -		0f D	
For State Senate 21			FOI	Sta	te House District	_	57
District 21					Vote for	ONE	
Vote for ONE		0	Lawrence	Blac	kmon		Democrat
Bradford J. Blackmon	Democrat	0	Write-in				
Write-in			For	Sta	te House	Of Rep	58
For State Senate 22					District		
District 22					Vote for	ONE	
Vote for ONE		0	Jonathan	McM	illan		Republican
Chastity May Magyar	Republican	0	Write-in				
O Joseph C. Thomas Sr.	Democrat		For	Sta	te House	Of Rep	64
Write-in					District Vote for		
For State Senate 23					AOCE TOI	OME	
District 23 Vote for ONE			Amile Wils				Republican
	Danielia	0	Shanda M	1. Yat	es		Independent
Briggs Hopson	Republican		Write-in				
Write-in			For	Sta	te House District		72
For State Senate 25 District 25					Vote for		
Vote for ONE			Justis Gib	hs			Democrat
Walter Michel	Republican						Domocial
0			Write-in				
Write-in							

For State House Of Rep 73 District 73	For Madison Coroner
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
Jill Ford Republican	Alex Breeland Republican
0	
Write-in	Write-in
For State House Of Rep 75 District 75	For Madison County Attorney
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
Celeste Hurst Republican	Pamela Hancock Republican
Ryshonda Harper Beechem Independent	Write-in
O Write-in	For Madison
For Madison	County Surveyor
Sheriff	Vote for ONE
Vote for ONE	Roy Lamar Bullock Republican
Randall 'Randy' Tucker Republican	Write-in
Write-in	For Supervisor-1
For Madison	Supervisor District 1
Chancery Clerk	Vote for ONE
Vote for ONE	Casey Brannon Republican
Ronny Lott Republican	
0	Write-in
Write-in	For Supervisor-2 Supervisor District 2
For Madison Circuit Clerk	Vote for ONE
Vote for ONE	
O Faceta Harras Ocadon	Trey Baxter Republican
Fannie Hargon Sanders Democrat	Write-in
Anita E. Wray Republican	For Supervisor-3
O Write-in	Supervisor District 3
For Madison	Vote for ONE
Tax Assessor	Gerald Steen Republican
Vote for ONE	
Norman A. Cannady Jr. Republican	Write-in
O	For Supervisor-4
Write-in	Supervisor District 4 Vote for ONE
For Madison	
Tax Collector	Karl M. Banks Democrat
Vote for ONE	O David Bishop Republican
C. J. Garavelli Republican	Write-in
O Write-in	

For Supervisor-5	For Constable-1
Supervisor District 5	Constable District 1
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
Paul E. Griffin Democrat	Michael L. 'Mike' Brown Republican
Charles 'Chip' Matthews Republican	Write-in
O _{Write-in}	For Constable-2
For Election Commissioner-2	Constable District 2
Election Commission 2	Vote for ONE
Vote for ONE	
VOCE TOT ONE	O Johnny Sims Democrat
O Barbara Gross Republican	TchiaKousky Williams Republican
Randall Bolden Independent	Write-in
Write-in	For Constable-3 Constable District 3
For Election Commissioner-4	Vote for ONE
Election Commission 4	AOCE TOT OWE
Vote for ONE	Richard 'Taco' Johnson Republican
Anthony Denton Democrat	Write-in
O Dan Dickinson Republican	For Constable-4
	Constable District 4
Write-in	Vote for ONE
For Justice Court-1	Voce for ONE
Justice Court Judge 1	Brad D. Harbour Republican
Vote for ONE	
Marsha Weems Stacey Republican	Write-in
Nepublican	
Write-in	
For Justice Court-2	
Justice Court Judge 2	
Vote for ONE	
Martina B. Griffin Democrat	
Write-in	1
For Justice Court-3	
Justice Court Judge 3	
Vote for ONE	
C Lloyd G. Spivey III Republican	
Write-in	
For Justice Court-4	
Justice Court Judge 4	
Vote for ONE	
Bruce McKinley Republican	
Write-in	