Lott, Ronny
Chancery Clerk
601-855-5526
 (Direct)
ronny.lott@madison-co.com

Arnold, Kim
Land Records
601.855.5524
kim.arnold@madison-co.com

Houston, Cheryl
Land Records
601.855.5523
cheryl.houston@madison-co.com

Laseter, Charles
Land Records
601.855.5537
claseter@madison-co.com

McCarra, Holli
Land Records
601.855.5640
hmccarra@madison-co.com

Luckett, Jeff
Land Records
601.855.5609
jluckett@madison-co.com

Luckett, Marie
Land Records & Tax Redemption
601.855.5651
mluckett@madison-co.com

Parker, Cynthia
Board Secretary & Assistant Purchase Clerk
601.855.5535
cparker@madison-co.com

Sievers, Kim
Court Records
601.855.5521
ksievers@madison-co.com 

Sasnett, Sarah
Bookkeeping
601.855.5538
sls@madison-co.com

Toten, Stacey
Administrative Assistant & Court Records
601.855.5539
stoten@madison-co.com

Tripp, Karen
Court Records
601-855-5519
ktripp@madison-co.com