Lott, Ronny
Chancery Clerk
601-855-5526
 (Direct)
ronny.lott@madison-co.com

Austin, Darlene
Land Records
601-855-5537
darlene.austin@madison-co.com

​Brock, Ivy
Court Records
601-855-5519
ivy.brock@madison-co.com

Houston, Cheryl
Land Records
601-855-5523
cheryl.houston@madison-co.com

Kammerdeiner, Rhonda
Land Records
​601-855-5640

rhonda.kammerdeiner@madison-co.com

​Luckett, Jeff
Land Records
601-855-5609
jluckett@madison-co.com

McCarra, Holli
Tax Redemption
601-855-5522
hmccarra@madison-co.com

Parker, Cynthia
Chief Deputy, Board Secretary, Assistant Purchase Clerk
601-855-5535
cparker@madison-co.com

Permenter, Gena
Deputy Clery
601-855-5632
gena.permenter@madison-co.com

Rodriguez, Kelsey
Land Records
601-855-5651
kelsey.rodriguez@madison-co.com

Sievers, Kim
Court Records
601-855-5521
ksievers@madison-co.com 

Toten, Stacey
Administrative Assistant & Court Records
601-855-5539
stoten@madison-co.com